Home
About us
Contact
   
 

                                   312A HIGH STREET

                                  SEAFORD, DE 19973



                   Dance Styles: Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical, Pointe, Tap


             2015 - 2016 Schedule & Important Dates

September 14, 2015First day of classes
November 9 - 12, 2015Costume payments due
Wednesday, November 25 -
Friday, November 27, 2015 
Thanksgiving Holiday SDC closed.  Classes resume Monday, November 30, 2015.
Wednesday, December 23 -
Thursday December 31, 2015 
Christmas Holiday SDC closed.  Classes resume Monday, January 4, 2016.
Thursday, March 24 -
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Spring Vacation SDC closed.  Classes resume Monday, April 4, 2016.
May 5, 2016All bills paid
Friday, May 13, 2016Dress Rehearsal for Spring Concert
Saturday, May 14, 2016Spring Concert, Seaford High School

  For more information, please contact us at dancerite@comcast.net







                                            

                                   Studio photographs courtesy of Hilltop Studio